In the Accounts page, what do the different icons mean?

From Geocube
Jump to: navigation, search

Every account can have an username assigned to it, even if communication with the backend is not enabled.

The account icons

  • The happy smiley means that communication to the backend for the account is available, that an username is configured and the account has been authenticated.
  • The sad smiley means that the communication to the backend for the account is available, that an username is configured and that the account has been authenticated in the past. However there has been an error in the communication and as such communication to the backend has temporary been disabled.
  • The dead smiley means that communication to the backend for the account is available but that no username is configured nor an authentication attempt has been made.