Why do I need to use an account name if the account isn't enabled?

From Geocube
Jump to: navigation, search

There are several reasons:

  • Currently it isn't supported yet, but it might be in the future.
  • When importing GPX files from that site, the account name gets used to determine if you have found it based on the logs.